Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Northwest District Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Alita Bailey

Administrative Specialist 1

770-228-7274

nwdist@uga.edu

Lori Bledsoe

Program Development Coordinator - 4-H

770-229-3408

lpurcell@uga.edu

Lisa Carlino

Program Specialist II

770-229-3408

lcarlino@uga.edu

Bonnie Dials

Senior Accountant

770-229-3131

bdials@uga.edu

Kisha Faulk

FACS Program Development Coordinator

770-233-5561

kfaulk@uga.edu

Sheldon Hammond

District Extension Director

770-228-7274

shammond@uga.edu

Jule-Lynne Macie

ANR Program Development Coordinator

770-233-5561

jlmacie@uga.edu

Jeff Miller

NW District Urban Coordinator

678-457-3655

jfmiller@uga.edu

Anita Thurmond

Administrative Associate II

770-233-5561

anitat@uga.edu