UGA Extension Office

Contact Us

We have returned to our renovated office at 530 West Memorial Drive, Dallas, GA. 


Staff Listing
Mary Carol Sheffield
Mary Carol Sheffield Administration Agriculture & Natural Resources ANR County Extension Agent/Coordinator msheff@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Josie Davis
Josie Davis 4-H Youth 4-H County Extension Agent josienf@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Rachel Bower
Rachel Bower 4-H Youth 4-H AmeriCorps Member Rachel.Bower@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Kathleen Gilroy
Kathleen Gilroy 4-H Youth 4-H Program Assistant kgilroy6@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Todd Hobbs
Todd Hobbs 4-H Youth 4-H Program Assistant Todd.Hobbs@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Jamie Swinson
Jamie Swinson 4-H Youth 4-H Program Assistant Walter.Swinson@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Christen Thomas
Christen Thomas Agriculture & Natural Resources ANR Program Assistant christen.thomas@uga.edu 770-443-7616
Tina Rull
Tina Rull Support County Administrative Assistant trull@uga.edu 770-443-7616