UGA Extension Office

Contact Us

Staff Listing
Karol Kelly
Karol Kelly Administration Agriculture & Natural Resources ANR County Extension Agent/Coordinator karolk@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Keishon Thomas
Keishon Thomas Family and Consumer Sciences Bibb County FACS Agent thomaskj@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Frances Savage
Frances Savage 4-H Youth 4-H AmeriCorps Participant frances.savage25@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Quinten Brasher
Quinten Brasher 4-H Youth 4-H Program Assistant quinten.brasher@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Allison Griffin
Allison Griffin Agriculture & Natural Resources ANR Program Assistant Allison.Griffin@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Kathy Hensley
Kathy Hensley Agriculture & Natural Resources ANR Program Assistant kensley@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Pat Hill
Pat Hill Support Program Assistant pahill@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Charlene May
Charlene May Family and Consumer Sciences EFNEP Program Assistant cmmay@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Alesia T. Mays
Alesia T. Mays Family and Consumer Sciences EFNEP Program Assistant atmays@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Talibah Muhammad
Talibah Muhammad Agriculture & Natural Resources 4-H/ANR Program Assistant talibah@uga.edu 478-751-6338
Email Our Office