Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Extension Leadership

Administration

Laura Perry Johnson

Laura Perry JohnsonAssociate Dean for Extension

Email: lpj4h@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3824
Fax: 706-542-8815
Address: 111 Conner / UGA Campus
Athens, GA 30602


Deborah Murray

Deborah MurrayFACS Assoc Dean for Extension & Outreach

Email: dmurray@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4860
Fax: 706-542-4862
Address: 224 Dawson Hall
305 Sanford Drive
Athens, GA 30602


Mark A. McCann

Mark A. McCannAssistant Dean for Extension

Email: mmccnn@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3824
Fax: 706-542-8815
Address: 111 Conner / UGA Campus
Athens, GA 30602


Arch D. Smith II

Arch D. Smith IIState 4-H Leader and Director of 4-H

Email: asmith@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4444
Fax: 706-542-4373
Address: State 4-H Office
303 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30602-4356


Greg Price

Greg PriceSenior Public Service Associate (part-time)

Email: gprice@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-5046
Fax:
Address: 318 Hoke Smith
Athens, GA 30602


District Extension Directors

Judy Ashley
Northeast District
Email: jashley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3179
Fax: 706-542-1612

Sheldon Hammond
Northwest District
Email: shammond@uga.edu
Phone: 770-228-7274
Fax: 770-233-5562

Joann L. Milam
Southeast District
Email: jmilam@uga.edu
Phone: 912-681-0177
Fax: 912-871-1657

Tim Varnedore
Southwest District
Email: tvarne@uga.edu
Phone: 229-386-3413
Fax: 229-391-3740

Program Development Coordinators

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Bobby Smith
Northeast District
Email: rcsmith@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3503
Fax: 706-542-1612

Jule-Lynne Macie
Northwest District
Email: jlmacie@uga.edu
Phone: 770-233-5561
Fax: 770-233-5562

Wade B. Parker
Southeast District
Email: wparker@uga.edu
Phone: 912-681-0177
Fax: 912-871-1657

Scott I Utley
Southwest District
Email: siutley@uga.edu
Phone: 229-386-3812
Fax: 229-386-7139

Family and Consumer Sciences

Denise D. Everson
Northeast District
Email: deverson@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2363
Fax: 706-542-1612

Kisha Faulk
Northwest District
Email: kfaulk@uga.edu
Phone: 770-233-5561
Fax: 770-233-5562

Janet C. Hollingsworth
Southeast District
Email: jholling@uga.edu
Phone: 912-681-0179
Fax: 912-486-7965

Andrea Scarrow
Southwest District
Email: ascarrow@uga.edu
Phone: 229-386-3812
Fax: 229-386-7139

4-H & Youth

Al Parker
Northeast District
Email: alparker@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2163
Fax: 706-542-1612

Lori Bledsoe
Northwest District
Email: lpurcell@uga.edu
Phone: 770-229-3408
Fax: 770-233-5562

Lee Anna Deal
Southeast District
Email: leeannam@uga.edu
Phone: 912-681-0179
Fax: 912-681-0731

Melinda Miller
Southwest District
Email: mdmiller@uga.edu
Phone: 229-386-3414
Fax: 229-386-7139