Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Chatham County - Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens at the Historic Bamboo Farm

Contact Us

Phone: 912-921-5460
Email: coastal@uga.edu
District: Southeast District

Find Us Online

Website: http://www.coastalgeorgiabg.org/

Visit Us

Street / Shipping Address:
2 Canebrake Road
Savannah, GA 31419

Mailing Address:
2 Canebrake Road
Savannah, GA 31419

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email

Williams, Frank

Utility Worker II / Retiree Rehire

912-921-5460

coastal@uga.edu

DeLoe, Katherine L.

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

kdeloe@uga.edu

Brown, Russell T

Utility Worker II

912-921-5460

russ@uga.edu

Davis, Cassy

Conference Facilitator

912-921-5460

cassy@uga.edu

Lubrani, Elizabeth

Outreach Coordinator

912-921-5460

elubrani@uga.edu

Burghardt, Jamie

Horticulture Coordinator

912-921-5460

jburgh@uga.edu

Hughes, James, Jr.

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

jhughes@uga.edu

Winter, Norman

Director

912-921-5460

normanw@uga.edu

Tyler, Sandy

Grounds Keeper I

912-921-5460

sandyjt@uga.edu

Valtierra, Chazelle

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

chazelle@uga.edu

Dease, Althea

Guest Services Supervisor

912-921-5460

althead@uga.edu

Wheeler, Katherine Brooke

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

kbt88@uga.edu

Sexton, Derrick Shane

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

dssexton@uga.edu

Johnson, Kahlitah Denise

Event Support Services Assistant

912-921-5460

kahlitah@uga.edu

Tedder, Stephanie

Event Coordinator

912-921-5460

tedders@uga.edu

Larson, Hayley Jane

Program Assistant

912-921-5460

hjlarson@uga.edu

Annual Reports