Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Chatham County - Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens at the Historic Bamboo Farm


View Larger Map

Contact Us

Phone: 912-921-5460
Email: coastal@uga.edu
District: Southeast District

Find Us Online

Website: http://www.coastalgeorgiabg.org/

Visit Us

Street / Shipping Address:
2 Canebrake Road
Savannah, GA 31419

Mailing Address:
2 Canebrake Road
Savannah, GA 31419

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email

Edwards, Susan

County Extension Secretary

912-652-7981

uge3051@uga.edu

Williams, Frank

Utility Worker II / Retiree Rehire

912-921-5460

coastal@uga.edu

DeLoe, Katherine L.

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

kdeloe@uga.edu

Jordan, Lisa D.

County Extension Agent EFNEP

912-652-7981

lisajord@uga.edu

Ogden, Jackie E.

County Extension Coordinator

912-652-7981

jogden@uga.edu

Gabelmann, Sergia

4-H Agent

912-652-7981

sgabel@uga.edu

DeLyons, Wanda Yvonne

Program Assistant EFNEP

912-652-7981

wdelyons@uga.edu

Rudrow, Lytonia

Program Assistant

912-652-7981

lrudrow@uga.edu

Martinez, Carmen

Program Assistant EFNEP

912-652-7981

martinez@uga.edu

Brown, Russell T

Utility Worker II

912-921-5460

russ@uga.edu

Davis, Cassy

Conference Facilitator

912-921-5460

cassy@uga.edu

Lubrani, Elizabeth

Outreach Coordinator

912-921-5460

elubrani@uga.edu

Burghardt, Jamie

Horticulture Coordinator

912-921-5460

jburgh@uga.edu

Nussbaum, George Fred

Program Assistant / Clerical

912-921-5460

frednuss@uga.edu

Hughes, James, Jr.

Grounds Foreman I

912-921-5460

jhughes@uga.edu

Winter, Norman

Director

912-921-5460

normanw@uga.edu

Tyler, Sandy

Grounds Keeper I

912-921-5460

sandyjt@uga.edu

Valtierra, Chazelle

Grounds Keeper I

912-921-5460

chazelle@uga.edu

Whipple, Albert

Grounds Keeper I

912-921-5460

whipplea@uga.edu

Dease, Althea

Housekeeper

912-921-5460

althead@uga.edu

Dozier-Muhammad, Brandi L

County Ext Program Asst

912-652-7981

brandidm@uga.edu

Bagwell, Kelli

Event Coordinator

912-921-5460

bagweke@uga.edu

Annual Reports