Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Muscogee County


View Larger Map

Contact Us

Phone: 706-653-4200
Email: uge2215@uga.edu
District: Northwest District

Find Us Online

Website: Not Available

Visit Us

Street / Shipping Address:
Columbus Govt Center Annex
420 10th Street
Columbus, GA 31901-2856

Mailing Address:
420 10th Street
Columbus Government Center Annex
Columbus, GA 31901-2856

Personnel

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bentley, Rhea M.

County Extension Agent

706-653-4200

rbentley@uga.edu

Burkett, Teresa

Muscogee County Resource Manager

706-653-4200

tburkett@uga.edu

Calle, Claudia Patricia

County Extension Program Assistant - EFNEP

706-653-4200

ccalle@uga.edu

Cantrell, Julia

HFG

706-653-4200

jcantrell@columbusga.org

Collins, Barbara C

Muscogee County FACS Agent

706-653-4200

barbaraj@uga.edu

Davidson, Jennifer

County Extension Coordinator

706-653-4200

jdavidso@uga.edu

Gamble, Amanda

Muscogee County Program Assistant

amgamble@uga.edu

Jackson, Mallory

Customer Service Specialist

706-653-4200

jacksonm@uga.edu

Miller, Elaine

County Extension Secretary

706-653-4200

elaine1@uga.edu

Patton, Kajuanna

County Ext Program Asst

706-653-4200

kpatton@uga.edu

Price, Mallory

NFP H.V.

706-653-4200

mprice@columbusga.org

Reed, LaKeeta

Muscogee County NHV

706-653-4200

lreed@columbusga.org

Robidoux, Beverly E

County Extension Associate

706-653-4200

hihorobi@uga.edu

Robinson, Michele D.

Program Assistant

706-653-4200

mdrobin6@uga.edu

Thompson, Ashley

Muscogee County Intern

706-653-4200

ast0006@uga.edu

Annual Report