Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Muscogee County

Contact Us

Phone: 706-653-4200
Email: uge2215@uga.edu
District: Northwest District

Find Us Online

Website: http://ugaextension.org/muscogee

Visit Us

Street / Shipping Address:
420 10th Street
Columbus, GA 31901

Mailing Address:
420 10th Street
Columbus Government Center Annex
Columbus, GA 31901-2856

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email

Robinson, Michele D.

EFNEP Program Assistant

706-653-4200

mdrobin6@uga.edu

Bentley, Rhea M.

County Extension Agent

706-653-4200

rbentley@uga.edu

Robidoux, Beverly E

4-H County Extension Associate

706-653-4200

hihorobi@uga.edu

Keith, Tammy

Program Coordinator III

706-653-4200

tkeith@uga.edu

Collins, Barbara C

FACS County Extension Agent

706-653-4200

barbaraj@uga.edu

Calle, Claudia Patricia

EFNEP Program Assistant

706-653-4200

ccalle@uga.edu

Burkett, Teresa

Resource Manager

706-653-4200

tburkett@uga.edu

Day, Ashleigh M

4-H County Extension Agent

706-653-4200

asday@uga.edu

Winnie, Jennifer

MIHOPE Coordinator

706-653-4200

jwinnie@uga.edu

Wills, Shelby L

4-H Program Assistant

706-653-4200

slwills@uga.edu

Hayes, Jennifer

Program Coordinator III

706-653-4200

hayesj@uga.edu

Maddox, Ashley

Program Coordinator I

706-653-4200

maddoxa@uga.edu

Claxton, Kristy

Program Coordinator I

706-653-4200

claxtonk@uga.edu

Copeland, Nicole

Administrative Manager I

706-653-4200

ncopeland@uga.edu

Randle, Anne

ANR County Extension Agent

706-653-4200

arandle@uga.edu

Jones, Villacia

Georgia Home Visit

706-653-4200

villacia@uga.edu

McCree, Shalona

Parents as Teachers Educator

706-653-4200

shalonam@uga.edu

Phillips, Judy

Parents as Teachers Educator

706-653-4200

judyp@uga.edu

Turner, Titi

Healthy Families Ga home visitor

706-653-4200

titurner@uga.edu

Barnett, Charlotte

Parent as Teachers Home Visitor

706-653-4200

cbarnet@uga.edu

Annual Reports