Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Muscogee County


View Larger Map

Contact Us

Phone: 706-653-4200
Email: uge2215@uga.edu
District: Northwest District

Find Us Online

Website: Not Available

Visit Us

Street / Shipping Address:
Columbus Govt Center Annex
420 10th Street
Columbus, GA 31901-2856

Mailing Address:
420 10th Street
Columbus Government Center Annex
Columbus, GA 31901-2856

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email

Miller, Elaine

County Extension Secretary

706-653-4200

elaine1@uga.edu

Robinson, Michele D.

Program Assistant

706-653-4200

mdrobin6@uga.edu

Bentley, Rhea M.

County Extension Agent

706-653-4200

rbentley@uga.edu

Robidoux, Beverly E

County Extension Associate

706-653-4200

hihorobi@uga.edu

Jackson, Mallory

Customer Service Specialist

706-653-4200

jacksonm@uga.edu

Keith, Tammy

Program Coordinator III

706-653-4200

tkeith@uga.edu

Collins, Barbara C

Muscogee County FACS Agent

706-653-4200

barbaraj@uga.edu

Calle, Claudia Patricia

County Extension Program Assistant - EFNEP

706-653-4200

ccalle@uga.edu

Burkett, Teresa

Muscogee County Resource Manager

706-653-4200

tburkett@uga.edu

Day, Ashleigh M

County Ext Agent

706-653-4200

asday@uga.edu

Reed, Laketa

Muscogee County NHV

706-653-4200

lareed@uga.edu

Patton, Kajuanna

County Ext Program Asst

706-653-4200

kpatton@uga.edu

Winnie, Jennifer

MIHOPE Coordinator

706-653-4200

mussusj@hotmail.com

Wynne, Jessie

Muscogee County FACS secretary

706-653-4200

jowynne@uga.edu

Hayes, Jennifer

Program Coordinator III

706-653-4200

jenniferhayes@columbusga.org

Copeland-Maddox, Ashley

Program Coordinator I

706-653-4200

acopeland@columbusga.org

Claxton, Kristy

Program Coordinator I

706-653-4200

kclaxton@columbusga.org

Campbell, Mallory

Nurse

706-653-4200

mprice@columbusga.org

Copeland, Nicole

Administrative Manager I

706-653-4200

ncopeland@columbusga.org

Reed, Laketa

Nurse

706-653-4200

lreed@columbusga.org

Ferrell, Kay

Program Coordinator I

706-653-4200

kmferrell@juno.com

Annual Reports