Skip to content

Calendar | County Offices | Contact Us | Publications College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences | College of Family & Consumer Sciences

Forsyth County

Contact Us

Phone: 770-887-2418
Email: uge1117@uga.edu
District: Northwest District

Find Us Online

Website: http://ugaextension.org/forsyth

Visit Us

Street / Shipping Address:
875 Lanier 400 Parkway, Suite 158
Cumming, GA 30040-2541

Mailing Address:
875 Lanier 400 Parkway, Suite 158
Cumming, GA 30040-2541

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email

Estabrook, Louise

ANR County Extension Agent

770-887-2418

laesta@uga.edu

Teatro, Emily

Vista Community Service Specialist

770-229-3408

eteatro@uga.edu

Lowery, Jack

4-H County Extension Associate

770-887-2418

jlowery2@uga.edu

Addis, Emily

4-H County Extension Agent/Coordinator

770-887-2418

harried@uga.edu

Kolich, Heather Noelle

ANR County Extension Agent

770-887-2418

hnkolich@uga.edu

LeCave, Alexandra

4-H Program Assistant

770-887-2418

alecave@uga.edu

Machek, Sharon K

County Extension Secretary

770-887-2418

uge1117@uga.edu

Adams, Beverly

County Extension Secretary

770-887-2418

baadams@forsythco.com

Hafernick, Ryanne

4-H Program Assistant

770-887-2418

ryanneh@uga.edu

Worley, Barbara

Family and Consumer Sciences Agent

770-887-2418

bworley@uga.edu

Annual Reports